"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

There are several flaws in the statement of the memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. They are discussed below.

First of all, the advertising director emphasised on the hike of positive rating of Super Screen -produced movies even though the viewer were lesser in number in the past year than before. There can be different reasons behind the rise of the positive reviews. For example, the population who came to see movies before might not feel important to give a review about the movie they watched. As there is no clear statement which shows before past year negative reviews dominated, it cannot be assumed that the quality of the movies screened last year were better than before.

Secondly, the director is certain about the reason for less audience in the past year was because of poor publicity of the content of these reviews. But this is not certain that if they advertise more in future, more people will come to cinema hall. There is always a chance of failure even after an outstanding advertisement. The movies might not be up to the mark to viewr's taste.

Finally, the authority is sure that the reason of less crowd in the cinema hall after releasing a movie is lack of people's awareness about that movie only, not the quality of the movie. However, people in that state might get busier than before which can be a possible reason for not visiting cinema halls frequently like before. So even if the quality improves, people cannot enjoy by going there. They might later download or watch the movie from other sources when they find time.

So, it can be concluded that tough the positive reviews surpass in the past year than the years before even though less people attended the movie, it cannot be guaranteed that only with publicity Super Screen Movie Production Company will get more prospective audiences.