According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The advertising director of the super Screen movie states that the number of people attended super Screen-produced movies have declined compared to past year. but, the postive response from the reviewers has increase. So, he asuure that quality of the movie is good And the only problem he sees that there is lack of public awareness. At first, the argument seems to be pretty good with proper explantaion, but after doing thorough review of the argument it surely lacks lot of proper evidence to substantiate.

First of all, director states that number of positive reviews has increased in comparision to previous year though number of people have declined. how can the positive reivew increase when there is downfall in number of people? how can the director is telling that there is increase in number of posistive reviews. he has not give any statistical data or any other survey report to support his argument.

he also tell that the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. may be the viewers know about the content, but are not intrested in viewing the movie. may be the quality of movie is not good. Even if movie is good, possibility is that viewers are not intrested in that type of theme or may be there is more better quality movie. All of the facts have to be noted, inorder to come up with solid evidence.

To sum up, there are lot of fallacies in the argument stated by the advertisement director. Hence, director should not allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching public through advertising by giving such absurd argument. This argument should analyzed properly or should be given enough evidence to substanciate.