The citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyles. Their responses to a recent survey show that in their eating habits they conform more closely to government nutritional recommendations than they did ten years ago. Furthermore, there has been a fourfold increase in sales of food products containing kiran, a substance that a scientific study has shown reduces cholesterol. This trend is also evident in reduced sales of sulia, a food that few of the most healthy citizens regularly eat.

Writer concludes that the citizen of the forsythe have adopted healthfull lifestyle. However the conclusion relies on assumption for which we do not have any clear evidences.

Firstly author states that according to the recent survey the citizen of the forsythe have addopted more healthy ifestyle because of having more government nutritional recommendations than they did ten years ago. The recommendation provided by the nutrion of the government may be suited to the recommendation provided by other people ten years ago to the people who are been surveyed because every individual have different metabolism activity as a result it doesn’t suited every person to whom it has been recommended otherly the author should have provided about the person detail about whom they have been surved because if student have been surveyd they can adopt to any eating habit fastly as compared to the olderly people.

Secondly author states that increasing in the food product such as kiran whoes scientific studies states that it reduces the cholestrol in an human body but the author didn’t provided any root affirmation to support this idea because the increasing the sale of the substances may be because of the taste of kiran. It may also be possible that person buying substances kiran wouldn’t have recommended nutrion from the government

moreover author states that the reduces sales of sulia the food that few of the most healthy citizen used to regullarly eat may be because of the other reason because as they are old people they might been bored of eating the sulia and tried eatin the new food there may also be reason such as thinking of the old person that they won’t be living more life if they eat healthy food they may live 2 to 3 months more whear as if they eat different food they won’t have a regreation movement in there life of not having other food except the sulia

in conclsion, there is no clear affirmation provided by the author except the sales of sulia and kiran as well of the nutrion recommendation provided by the government body instead if the author provides more evidendces such as season in which it is surved or people who are been surved and number of people who have been surved then we could have the been reached on to some conclusion