The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

The assertion that the best way is to praise postive acation and ignore the negaative ones is a controversial one. It would be helpful to examine specific cases in order to make the controversi-al arguement a bit more concrete. My points of contention with the speaker involves the fundamental objectives & nature of research as discussed below. On the one hand, praising the person will boost once confidence that would help them to achieve the task in an ease. On the other hand, ignoring the negative one would never help one to learn from mistake that had been made it in the past. However, in the final analysis, I believe that person should be praised for the postive action which he always made.

Firstly, praising for the postive action would make the person stress a bit lower as a result person would be in better condition mentally For example, when a fresher join the job he may not have advance knowledge of the system working so it’s he responsiblity of the team leader as well as the head of that department to constantly praised for all postive action.. Additionally, employee would get some inspiration to work even more harder. Finally, working harder by the employee would indirectly affecting the company itself.

Moreover, praising for the postive action would help in learning the new concept’s in an efficient as well as in an ease because it would make them more comfortable and would have a ignite in once self for the more learning. Specifically, when a person is depressed because they may be not as smart as the person around it’s university would depressed it if praising for all the small postive action which he did it in past would make him more comfortable and may start working harder. The result is, student may not fill depressed at the end of the day though he may not at the level of his colleague.

However Some might argue, if not learn from the negative action would never make a person repeat the mistake several time. Yet, repeating the simillar mistake several time wouldn’t make a person work more towards the concern. Others might site, ignoring the negative action would make one thing more superior than the other. However, feelin superior would make person work more to continue showing it’s superiority.

To sum up, there are arguments to be made for both sides, it is clear that there are greater advantages towards the praising for all the minute task and ignoring for the mistake.