The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Learning is a thing which we never stop doing in our whole life. Right from we are born we born we try to imitate our parents and learn form them how to walk, talk, speak, etc. From the point we are taught which things to do and which to not, which things are going to have a positive impact on our life and which are not. The above issue says that the best way to teach is by giving attenion to positive actions and not payning attention towards negative ones. I mostly disagree with the issue for three reasons.

First, Appreciation of the actions is necessary in a persons life to encourage the similar action for the forseeable future. Consider a scientist, who is working to find the cure for incureable disease. We must accept there failure and encourage there action which will help them to gain courage and confidence to invent the cure for the disease. Thus we should appreciate there action in order to encourage them to produce an propicious result.

On contrary, By ignoreing the negative actions it may lead to worsening those action, and may get convert into habbits. Consider a child who has stolen some negligible amount of n=money from his moms purse. This action must be severly censure by his mother. If not it may lead him to encourgae to repeat the same action as he knew form the pretense that he was not censured for his acton and same will happen this time. This may one day lead him to become one of the natorious criminal. Thus we should critisize the action, when they happen for the first time. And dont expect them to get corrected with time.

Futhermore, Sometimes treating a negative action with positive attitude may result in positive action. Consider a student, who is a bully. And bully every one in his class. If the teacher takes the right action to control his student, it may change his attitude. By right action i dont mean to punish the student, but by helping him out to find what is the reason behind his attitude and what are the impact of his attitude on others and his future. Thus it will help him out to be a good man in the future.

This issue is very complex and is dependent on person to person how they trete the sitution or handle a person. If people are made aware of the implications of our actions in adolescent age there are more changes that they turn out to be good human.