Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.

Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constrains of established habits and attitudes.

When talking about the necessary condition to success, some people think that just follow the experience is an important thing while others think imagination is more important than experience. Many parents think that with the time using to do useless imagine, it will be better to use the time on doing exercise and established habits and attitudes so that children can have more experience. With the accumulation of experience, people will be more adept to their work so that they can have a better performance. However, I think imagination is more powerful than experience and sometimes imagination can break out established habits and attitudes and make surprisingly achievement.

Most of people thinks that experience is more important because what you have to do is just to repeat the simple operation of the work. With repeating again and again, people will be experienced in the field. Comparing with experience, imagination is free with many unreliable possibilities that would just waste the time. However, because imagination have infinitive possibilities without the limit of established habits and attitudes, people can try different ideas and find out the best solution as well as find out the way to optimize their ideas and make it possible to come true. With the help of imagination, people work out different invents.

What’s more, with the help of imagination, people will breakout established habits and attitudes and discover a new world. Keeping repeat the same work again and again will make people feel bored. With imagination bringing new ideas, our life will be more colorful and interesting. Every week Google encourage its stuff spends a whole afternoon time just to show their imagination to find out how can the company work out new ideas and products. As one of the most famous company in the world, many consumers are willing to choose their products. And I believe the imagination is a powerful way to make people and company keep innovate new products and keep them energetic.

Besides, even though imagination is important, experience is also necessary for people head to their success. Imagination can instruct people thinking about new possibilities while experience can help people avoid mistakes and highlight the necessary efforts. As the most famous inventor in the world, Thomas Edition tried thousands kind of material to make sure lightbulb can working stable. With his considerable accumulation of experience, we could light up our night. With over one thousand items invented in his life, Thomas Edition still indicates that even though ideas are very important, working hard plays a same important role. Though imagination help find out the target, experience helps make the target come true.

Comparing with experience, it is no doubt that imagination is a more valuable asset. With the infinitive possibility of imagination, people can break out established habits and attitudes and make our life more colorful and interesting. However, experience is also necessary to make ideas come true. With the help of imagination and the support of experience, our life will be better.