Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is admitant that laws shuld be flexible enough to take account of various circumstnaces, times, and places, however, I partially agree with the argument because of a few exampler.

First, I believe circumstances might need some flexibility with strict laws, especially when people try to protect them selves from threaten. There are many dangerous crime among our society such as terror and rob. People ought not to brandish their violence to the other, however, when they are threaten by others they have rights to protect them selves from the threat and danger. It is not fair for them to be incriminated for the violent which was used for protection.

Second, laws should be even on any time. This is because, in same era, people live in the same time which inform them indiscriminately. In case of driving, drivers have to be inculpated with their contravention, how long they they flout the law or not. It is significant to keep policy strict when it comes to the law on road, since it’s violence could take lives from people.

Finally, many people belives that it is convincing that any place in a same country should be constrained under the same law. Nevertheless, I believe that different laws should be conducted in the different places. The United States of America should be a great example of it. It has too many states and too large for the government to rule them. Each states has different culture, population, landshape, climate and economic condition. Therefore, they have their own government that rule their statement better than the one which will have same law.

In summary, it is granted that laws should be flexible enought to take account of various circumstances, times, and places. I agree with the others but when it comes to time I strongly believe that laws should firm.