Learning is primarily a matter of personal discipline; students cannot be motivated by school or college alone.

Learning is a continuous process of understanding and acquiring knowledge. Education is the backbone of successful person. Education is not an end in itself; the purpose of education is to prepare students for the life long process of learning so that they can contribute to the development of self, societies and nations.

To begin with, there are lot of entrepreneurs whom we look up to and admire their success. The first step to achieve success is education. Education are the wheels of car which can lead us to our path. People with great knowledge and skill are also curious to learn new invention. For example, Bill Gates who is world’s richest person has stated in an interview that he gives an hour of himself to learn new things. He has abundant wealth and fame but he still wants to learn to be better for tomorrow.

Secondly, there have been great inventions from scientist which has made our lives at ease. At early ages there wasn’t any concept of schools or colleges. Scientist from that time have discovered which was repudiated from people and now it is considered as fact. For example, Galileo who discovered that earth is round and not a flat surface. Over the time, scientists from new generations have considered Galileo’s opinion to be true. College can motivate ourself’s to achieve our goals but it eventually depends on student how he wants to further educate himself.

However, school and colleges from all over the world have been business. Quality of education has deteriorated. For example, Harvard University is one of the eminent college to graduate. During the COvid-19 situation, where lectures are being held online, the university is charging same amount as they had been charging for the last year. This can lead to more problems for students to clear off loan from the bank which they had taken for education. In addition, there are Youtube and Coursera websites who cover all courses of the education for free during these preposterous times.

In conclusion, college and school are important aspect to develop knowledge and skills for future. College provides direction and path but it does depend on student how he pursues it. Self-learning and curiosity has the power to be better from others.