Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Every person on the planet is different from others in some context. it is not like women are not suited for many tasks. we may also argue that even some of the men are also not good in a particular task when compare to women. The men and women should not be differentiated because of their inherent physical differences. but it is true that society thinks that many of the tasks are not equally suited.

For example, when it comes to presenting the luxury items, women are always preferred over men, especially, in the case of jewelry. Here we can not brand the jewelry with the image of the men, simply because men do not wear jewelry. so it is very obvious that we need the face of the women for marketing jewelry.

There are also cases where women can not take responsibility like men. For example, when we talk about the army, only mens are considered. it is believed that women can not fight in the war. it would be too risky for her and the nation. so it is advised that the army is for men only especially it comes to the war. but, then also some of the women are engagging in many activities

To sum up, men and women are not equally suited for many tasks. The above example clearly shows the differences of tasks carried by men and women. However, there are many tasks, that task can be carried by men and women both. it would be better to build a society where men and women get equal opportunities.