Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and Women together make a society. In today's era both of them is considered equally in all prospectives. Not only men but also women are serving together for a secure and bright future of the society. Therefore as per my view, I mostly disagree with the statement that both men and women are not equally suited for many tasks.To support my viewpoint, I have various examples illustruted below.

In 21st century gender discrimination has completely banned in most of the countries. Women today have explored various sectors and have acquired a huge amount of knowledge which has indeed helped to acquired a higher position. Consider the example of Kiran Bedi who has today achieved a great success by winning varioud cases in the court. Not only today but also in the past years, women has achieved a great fame in various sectors. For instance, Kalpana Chawla was the first women asthrougant going to space from India. Therefore women in the past as well as today has potential to achieve success in every sector as that of men.

Women are as skilled as that of men so women should also explore. Various examples in history were Rani Laxmi Bai who is considered as a great warrior even today because of here skills. She was the one who fought for freedom. Today women do play various sports like cricket, kabaddi, hockey, wresting, etc and has being awarded with various medals and trophies. Today, women do work in fire bridage, army, etc and various other sectors out of which I have named a few. Therefore today both are standing together independently to serve the nation as a whole.

Like every coin has two sides, their are some sectors wherein women mostly are not equally suited as that of men. For instance, consider chemical plants wherein mostly womens are not allowed to work inside the plant because of some physical differences.

To conclude, today mostly women and men work together in almost all sectors to serve the nation together. We should not distinguish between both and they should be equally treated.