A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

prompt recomments that all of the students of a nation should study same curriculum untill college, instead of different curriculum in different province. Under some circumstance it is truth that a common core education curriculum is much more effective than different curriculum developed by different province. Insofar I am partially agree with the prompt recommendation because in some extend it is beneficial.

Admittedly, a well developed core curriculum can surpasses its limitations in most of the time and can help build a society where our childrens will be skillled and well informed member of our society. ethical development and cultural awareness building is much more easier in a central curriculum with the influence of varities cultural value included in the curriculum. A core curriculum meke it possible for the college faculty about the ability of the freshers including and their weakness and strength that helps create a course plan that serve them better. diverse topics included in a core corriculum and students also from differnt ethinical origin participate in the education that make the curriculum diverse and timely. purpose of a nation better served in the same curriculum that values the diverse view of the nation.

Further, it is also possible that a core corriculum can defeat fundamental purpose of the education. A curriculum soley developed by giving ephasis on majority of nation and minor ethinical people from different cultural and ethical value feel it embrassing and instead of enouraging education to their child; they can discourage their child to participate in the education. There is no value of decision and recommendation of the parents of the students in a core curriculum designed for the whole nation. ethical value and learning approach is different in differnt portion of a nation, that's why it is not easy to measure their ability and skill in some typical exams.

However, indipendance of curriculum development and augmentation of cultural and ethical value can be achived by the flexibility in curriculum development can encourage education in different nation where presents different ethnic group and most of them reluctant about the education where they learn new cultural value that differ from their very own tradition. A province based curriculum encourage enthusiastic participation of the parents to design a corrulum that their children will study in school. Less scope for the legislator to make way for their quirky and biased thinking about the education included in the curriculum.

In most of the cases it not easy to decide where a central curriculum or different curruculum for different region, with some limitations a core curriculum can do better in long because of its diverse way of thinking and development based on different perspective of a nation.