a nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A country should establish one ideal syllabus for all the students of that country. In todays rapidly growing world, education is intergal part of our life. The same curriculum throughout the country will make the education system more simple in compare to having many independent state boards and national boards. The independent board system gives freedom for the education, but on the other side it's is a more complex system. The same curriculum very benefitual for the students because the same curriculum is applied to them and their level will be same till they join their college streams. I would say that the national curriculum very much helpful for the students.

In the same syllabus system there will be same subjects and the study material through out the nation, so it will help students to improve their education level. The level of students after their higher secondary will be same. Also, the books and different study material will be same so any one can easily access to it from any place. The central system will predominantly focus on the core subjects and put the nation on center. In the curriculum they will only take subjects related to the nation like national history and national language. I would say that this will help to students to understand their country in more better and positive way.

Next, the national curriculum will have level of education throughout the nation, it will mitigate the comparison of ranking various education board. For example, in country like India there many education boards are working in their different state and central system. There is vast difference of education level between the state board and the central board. The state board includes the history and language of that particular region and the secondary language will be the national language. At the same time the level of examination and education is also different in both board. I would say that the central system of education will help it to reduce it.

On the flip side, The central curriculum create problems because their no inclusion of the state of regional languages, most of the citizens perfert to tech their children their mothertoungh on the primary basis. Also,to run the central curriculum system will be tougher than any other state system; because the central system will have a larger body to run and organize. It is a very much diffcult task.

To conclude, I would say that the central system has it's own pros and cons on with it. Anyhow it is much more benefitual to students of the country to learn the same syllabus and it will give them equal opprtunities.