A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is important to every citizen of every country in the world.The prompt explains that a nation should require all of its students study the same curriculum until they enter college.I mostly disagree to this issue by stating three important evidences.

Firstly,every country in the world have many states and provinces which have diverse cultures and langauges spoken.For instance,India is a country with many states and people in each state communicate through their own regional langauges.So,it would be difficult for students in each state to follow the same natural curriculum until they enter college.

Secondly,countries around the world have large number of people with disparate skill sets and each one of them have their own goals as to what they want to pursue in their life.Moreover,following similar national curriculum would not help the cause of these people to suceed in different fields.

On the contrary,following same curriculum for students until they start studying in college also helps the students to become professional students in their life as kinder school and high school are the base for every student inorder to be sucessful in life.Perhaps,following same curriculum until college would benefit each and every student to achieve each one's desired dreams.

In conclusion,I would like to conclude that following the same curriculum until college would have it's own set of advantages and disadvantages depending on the perspective in which one see's it.