The primary goal of technological advancement should be to increase people's efficiency so that they have more leisure time.

This era is of developing technological advancement.Technology is becoming an important aspect of human life.Everyday, new products are being launched in market which helps human beings to perform their activities in a efficient way.In my views, the primary purpose of technological advancement should be to increase people's efficiency so they have more leisure time and this leisure time can be used to work which is more important.

Consider a scenario where a manufacturer has to sell Pencils.If he is not using technology to manufacture the pencils it will take huge time to deliver his products.It will be a very tedious job to do this whole process of manufacturing manually which will include designing the pencils,checking it's quality,calculating the number of pencils and many other process which involves it completes packaging. Instead of doing this manually if technology is used then it will reduce the effort and time required to produce the material. Therefore, human labor will get more leisure time to focus on other works.This will help in more developments as people will get more time to focus on other activities.

Nowadays, communication is a very crucial aspect of human life.For, most of the activities performed in day to day life communication is very necessary.If a person has to talk to his friends and family when he is not with them cellphone is required.Also, when a person is working in a office and some information needs to be broadcast-ed mails or announcements are required which saves a lot of time of any person.It will be very difficult to go to each and every person desk to give the same information.This increases the efficiency of a person making him more productive in less time and giving him leisure time which can be utilized in his other office work.

Moreover, earlier people were bound to go to shop to buy any stuff. This practice has been now been reduced, as many online shopping portals are there which will deliver the products at your doorstep.This proves that people can use there time more effectively in some other place which they used to spend in shopping or other such activities.

Hence, from the above evidences it can be implied that technological advancement not only saves time but increases efficiency of humans as for using technology in such a way that it takes the least time they have to use their brain.Apart, from this in the leisure time people can focus on other work which requires more attention comparatively which will help in more development of our society.Therefore, primary goal of using technology should be to increase people's efficiency so that they have more leisure time