Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

In todays changing and mordanizing world, technology plays the vital role in our life. Elder people believe that the excessive use tech reduces human's interaction ability. On the flip side the updated versions of science facilitate us with better and fast ways of communication. The technology have given us both bane and boom. Overuse of devices are curse for humanity, on the contrary side it helps us to thrive in various era. I would say that the use of technology should be done for limited time and for a valid purpose.

To start with, we are surrounded by different technological equipment in our life. The main and main tool is mobile phone. In our routine life we use this equipment for majority of the time, and many of people become addicted to these devices.The core purpose of the mobile phone is to connect easily with people on call. There are many useful features in it, but there are many useless applications are being found of mobilephones.These applications consume our golden time for some trivial purposes like gaming, entertainment and photography etc. I would say that, the use of technology in the right direction makes it worth.

Next, The increasing use of technology causing isolation from the real world, people have more inclination towards the virtual world in compare to the real world. It will ultimately increase procrastination in people. the inclination towards the technological devices cut their creativity, productivity and imagination, also the intellectual abilities of human. The humans always finds easy ways to complete their work. The people are becoming addicted to the technological innovations. The overuse of mobile phone had weaken their relationships with people. Rather than connecting with the world on the virtual world they should connect to their loved ones.

On the other hand, The mobile phone is a multitasking device which is very useful in our routine life. It makes things easy for us like maps, banking , camera, sound recording etc. ultimately, the science is helping us to flourish in various fields. the finding of the internet and mobile phone have made our life easy and so we can connect to any person in the world at speed of light. it is also helpful in the remote locations.

To end, I would say that the technology is the double-edged sword, there are both pros and cons of it. The limited use of it helps us thrive and help us to keep up our interacting with humans.