Success in any realm of life comes more often from taking chances or risks than from careful and cautious planning.

Everybody in his/her life wants to become successful in one or other way. Who doesn't like success? However, it doesn't not come very easily unless you are born with silver spoon or born with some kind of talent. To achieve the success one require to put great amount of efforts. No doubt it requires careful and detailed planning before executing that success plan. But before that also, one should have the risk taking capability to take that chance. No one can predict if the action plan is going to be executed will be successful or not. Therefore, it is really necessary to have risk taking capability inside the person.

Continuing with last sentence, Mahatma Gandhi never have imagined the non-violence can bring India the freedom if he had not executed his plan. There were couple of freedom fighters involved to get freedom of India from British Empire. All had their fair chances to conduct their plan. Every freedom fighter efforts have been counted till date. However, everyone knows that one which made the powerful impact was Mahatma Gandhi. It didn't happen in one go though. He didn't just think about non-violence one day and got the required outcome. He was an adamant with his careful planning about how he was going to achieve his object for the entire nation. There were couple times when his plan didn't succeed. But, he was the risk taker and because of this capability he got the result for the country which he had in his mind.

In similar way, there are plenty of businessmen in the entire world. They didn't get successful just by thinking or planning about their action plan. They had this risk capability inside them which was eventually take their cautious planning into the desired result. If it wasn't for Bill Gates, we might not have been using Windows, the most successful operating system in the world. If it weren't for Steve Jobs, we might not have the iPhone in our hand. Most people can come up with any random ideas in their mind but there are only few among them will be successful because of their guts to execute that plan, no matter what results they will get. Even if, initially the plan didn't work does not mean it will fail every time.

To sum up, it is necessary to have the detailed planning and analyses about the pros and cons of particular action plan. All these will can go in vain until it get executed by the audacious leaders, who have the capability to take risks. No matter how beautifully or diligently the action plan is created. Detailed action plan is just like cooked food. Until someone eat it nobody knows the taste of it. The same way, nobody knows the taste of success until someone take a risk.