As we rely more and more on the technological invention to solve the problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

in this modern world, technological creation are utilized more and more for getting a comfortable life. people use automobiles to reach their job on time or to reach various destination within short time and commute their family of friends through the communication technology. as a result, human life has become more and more easier. it may seem that this invention will make us idle or degrade our thinking capability. i do not agree with this statement and presented various reason to prove it.

technological usage doesn't preclude our thinking capability.Since its use saves times and provides large free time to perform more creative work. invention of large technological devices have made our life effective. though this technological invention like automobile frees human to tackle new issues, they also generates some other problems in long term. example, large production of automobile creates the issue of more fuel consumption and hence, led people to think about the other alternative means of fuel. also, extensive fuel consumption led to the worldwide problem global warming. solution of such problems required unfettered thinking and imagination of the scientist, engineers and innovators. this proves that technological invention not only makes human life easier but also creates some issues which may be solved by human thinking power.

new technological invention provides huge access to vast information through the internet. this accessibility to new information automatically enhances our mind's horizons. this technology has not only made life comfortable, but also made access to information easier. One can sit comfortably in the house and view information for broad learning through internet facility. Nowadays student of any field use internet to learn and research more about the subject matter. this technological invention provides a platform for easier learning of the subject. the more we study from the internet, the more we thrive to learn more. therefore, our mind thinking capability enhances more.

some may argue that this invention has made us too comfortable that we stick in front of this invention like TV for large hours. such people lack to see that people watch TV programs to learn new information related to world. also many businessmen sit in front of the TV to view the information regarding the sales market. they are not sitting idly but analyzing the stock values. therefore, it can be seen that usage of technology to live comfortable life doesn't lessen their thrive to learn more and be more creative. people utilize the free time to search for more new ways to make more invention.