More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words.

People in under developed,developing countries have been moving towards developed nations for better life and satisfactory job. It is the right way to immigrate for an educated people ?

Although , some people argue that studying in poor country and serving in developed country is a shame. As far as i am concerned,serving in any country is good for both individual and a country. In under developed countries there is no job for educated students so they are looking for job where it is easily available. moreover, the technologies and advancements are not available in poor nations,The advancements like software technologies, manufacturing chips ,construction advancements etc.

Another important root cause for migration was money. without money no one will work for any cause, the greater difference in the value of currency also making some people to migrate.at the same time, the empty seats in the companies of rich country looking towards the people belonging to poor countries.

Any way the people who are migrating to other countries will earn money and sending that money to his own nation is a good idea.The whole money will not be used for their own purpose ,some part should be given to the welfare will be a good idea. In developed country one can have a luxurious life, and better earnings . They can learn the good ideas which are perfectly working ,and try to implement them in their own nation can make changes in the poor country too.

Summing up all the ideas , one can work in a developed nation and enjoy all the life, but keeping all good ideas to implement in their own country. one or the other day we can see a development.