some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to judge right and wrong and how to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. discuss both of views and give your opinion.

According to public the student should be monitored by their class teacher to think about good and bad things, and in what way to behave well among the society. While others would argue that teacher should be taken only teaching responsibility for giving theories and experiments skills, I believe that it would be more beneficial when teachers are not only tutoring the lessons, but also guiding about morality.

First of all, the success of student in their academic almost depends on the role of teacher. This is the main reason why much people has a perspective about the key role of teacher in school. They are merely tutoring the subject in class rather than other activities. Most parents of pupil think their children must be teaching about the lessons, and they took onto count on teachers related to their boys and girls to obtain a remarkable academic achievement. In fact, some school have a policy to regulate the role of teacher in class by 75% in class includes teaching academic subjects and laboratory experiments.

on the other hand, success in academic is not guarantee for student to be succeed in their real life, such as seeking a job after graduated from school. Much pupils faced a ne problem when interacting with community. They seem like do not know how to behave well. They also cannot make a distinction between a good and bad thing. Even, they shown bad attitude when taking a conversation with elder people. The one of reasonable answers is they never getting about morality lesson during study. It can be said that, it would be more beneficial when student exposing the morality. Thus, as a parent who wanted their daughters and sons succeed both of academic and social, morality must include in the school curriculum.

In conclusion, the student who acquired the combination between academic and how to behave good attitude become more easily pursuing a success in their life.