the advantages of the spread of English as a global language outweigh its disadvantages.

We are living in a world with a permanent increasing of people mobility. Nowadays human try to find their best place and because of improvement of transportation it is easier to remote far away from home. On other hand do to the faster way to travel a lot of people are visiting new countries. In both of those cases it is high necessary to communicate and English with its spread all around the world it is a very helpful tool for interaction. More over for those who decided to move in a different place where the language is unknown for them English language is going to be useful for accommodation.

In comparison due its globalization English language it is more often a requirement in jobs description in majority of the country and this can be a disadvantage for those who hadn't learned English language at school or somewhere else and they are adults now and have to learn to communicate efficient in English.

The intrusion of English language in every country lid to big changes into the lexical background and many words are changing their original form into English form of the word and because of this can create confusion in communication in native language.

The best example is in Romania, we change the Romanian word for assistant manager with this expression . A lot of Romanian people are believing it is a very different job with different requirement.

To be able to communicate efficiently in a foreign language it is need more than 10 years of continue practice. With a lack of communication can be create misunderstanding and confusion in communication. To avoid those situation I think is in all best interest to learn English at school and to practice it every day.