Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the widespread marketing campaign has expanded through an abundance of advertisements. A variety of companies have used advertisements as a well-known method. There are many individuals who believe that advertising a product on the basis that it has a positive influence on the livelihood of residents. From my perspective, the advertisement has played a crucial role in the economy by performing the advances of the product, which appears positively in the daily routine.

To begin with, the influence of advertisement on social networks is foremost, especially when it provides an abundance of options for the clients to purchase the commodity. Due to the fact that the customers can make a clear comparison of certain aspects of the product such as price and features in order to decide the most satisfying choice. For example, offline shopping can be inconvenient by the apparent distance, as the customers can consider the option of products, the establishment of promotion in order to satisfy the demand of people as well as reduce the time to find the product. Additionally, the proliferation of advertisement on the basis of the social network has influenced the life of civilians, especially when the ubiquitous way to stimulate is by apps and marketing campaigns.

However, there is no doubt that besides the benefits, the drawbacks of advertisement have also remained. As a consequence, the information delivered in advertisements is not always accurate, the scammer can take advantage of the consumer by the fake images and shoddy supply, which is not simply certain to the advertisement. Moreover, the annoying advertisements that appear on the basis such as Youtube, Spotify, and Google, can be bothered by the entertainment demand of users, and they try to eliminate the promotion in order to maximize the experience on these apps.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that advertisements sometimes can be annoying and it affects the experience of people. However, the positive influences of advertisement in the economy and in the livelihood of residents are important as it makes the supply be available for the customer to access.