Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives.

In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

In recent years, the developments in science and medicine that contain an opportunity for residents, especially the underprivileged, to facilitate the healthcare services that lead to the improvement of old individuals in the societies, who are close retirement living longer. From my perspective, there are immense benefits that older people contain to societies.

Firstly, the elders are known as the experienced and knowledgeable workforce that is a perennial experience in the myriad discipline in the workplace and daily lives. Those skill cultivation play an integral role in the daily routine of relative peoples that be key of society. The evidence for this is provided by the job of the old individuals such as teachers, professors, and scientists as well as they have cultivated relevant job skills in their entire life and their technical expertise that can be replaced easily by the young workforce. Moreover, it is foremost to impart knowledge to the younger to enrich life experiences since they were in an entry job.

In addition, there is no doubt that the valuable and crucial of old people information, especially when they are the proponents of families. As longer they live the wiser they are, the elders are not only outsmarted to the new generation. Nevertheless, they can be a great reliable person that gives a hand to difficult issues. Notwithstanding, besides the role of a trusted workforce, they are playing a vital position in the economy that the elders also drive economic productivity and boost-socio economic development.

To sum up, there is undeniable that the longer life spans provide an abundance of benefits in both sides of family and society, which give an opportunity to keep continuing to support and be a great adviser in order to optimize the world.