Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

When the more ultra-modern technology is, the more convenient it brings through more and more people searching for news on the internet. However, I strongly hold the view that the critical position of magazines will not be changed.

It is evident that the variety of knowledge brought from the internet is more attractive to people due to its convenience and simplicity. It takes some minutes to search for a topic that people are interested in and there are plenty of sources of output data to serve their study, work...In addition, everyone can quickly update the news as well as have flexible time to surf information. Besides this benefit, the biggest advantage of this service is that we always put ourselves in two minds about the exact of this information.

On the contrary, the amount of knowledge was supplied by newspapers or journals that have high accuracy due to the fact all the articles are verified about the contents as well as formats by well-known branded manufacturers before publishing. For example, the tension of war between Russia and Ukraine reaches its peak, based on reliable information from magazines spite a mess of online knowledge. Apparently, reading the favorite newspaper with a cup of tea in hand on an everyday basis is an undeletable part of the routine of a number of people.

In conclusion, although plenty of advantages of ultra-modern internet supplies, reading the journals in daily routine does not only maintain qualified sources of information but also presents the beauty of cultures