Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Concerns have been raised whether the exchange of commodities on a global scale should be regulated or not. Though uncontrolled trading could enhance political friendship between nations and supply citizens with a wide range of options, this predisposition could have a dire impact on society and individuals. This essay will elucidate the provided problem.

There are multitudinous benefits which a free commercial market could offer. Initially, as soon as this policy is enacted, its impact on bridging the gap, or discriminations between counterparts could be clearly observed. To be specific, collaboration may be strengthened owing to cross-border laws, which symbolize the trust in their partnerships as the authorities allow them to sell goods without being censored. The second point of view relates to an array of commodity choices inhabitants can make. If high quality products are engaged in the trading process, consumers are entitled to better their living conditions with an affordable price.

Despite previous opportunities, more drawbacks could be escalated when international trading is proliferating without regulation. Primarily, besides high-end commodities manufactured by reliable firms, a variety of unknown brands attempt to sell their substandard products in an illegal way. This may lead to adverse health illnesses for people making a payment for these options, together with propagating a false belief that all foreign goods are low quality in use. Furthermore, this tendency could lead to the bankruptcy of local businesses since people may prioritize making use of reputational brand names rather than native ones.

To conclude, the uncensored policy of exporting goods to other regions has gained popularity recently, though this could have both merits and demerits in equal measures.