The best way to stay health is through regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The exercise is the ideal way for good health. Many people believe that , daily exercise is the only way to improve health. I partially agree with this statement. Because eating a nutritious diet and doing exercise are equally important for achieving a good health.

Firstly , doing exercise daily is useful for our health in many ways. It strengthens muscle and help to control our health problems. For instance, many nutritionist have proved that regular exercise increase happiness and keep the body fit and also prevent from stress too. For example, exercise can reduce the risk of heart related problems. It is clear that, regular exercise enhances physical and mental fitness for life long.

On contrary, the body will give negative effect if not having a proper diet like ( healthy and nutritious food) at the time of exercise. For instance, when people exercise hardly the myscle fibres willbreak. For repairing the fibres proteins needed , it can only receive to our body through a nutritious diet. Likewise, carbohydrates and fats are also important role in our health while doing a regular exercise.

In conclusion, daily exercise is the ideal solution for improving our health and also it can be managed by balanced nutritional diet.