City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally argued that living in a city means leading an agitating life where everyone oftentimes is extremely busy. Then again, modern cities never lack the variety of oppprtunities that might suit any lifestyle. Thus supporting better welfare than might living in the countryside do which in turn makes me maintain that urban living perks outweigh its drawbacks.

When it comes to shopping, city inhabitants have the virtue of large luxurious shopping centres that supply whatever one needs in a single well designed place. Additionally a city accomedates a wide selection of reatil from high end very expensive yet famous brands to ones that are easy on the pocket, granting a choice for people of different finicial circumstances.

In terms of archeticture, cities often amaze you with skilfully built skyscrapers, stadiums and hotels. Small towns might offer the advantage of being surrounded by plenty of greenery; however in cities you will be fascinated by what the human kind is able of constructing.

At the same time, cities are known to be very crowded and noisy considering that they sustain a very large population, but in my opinion struggling to find a parking lot for your car is hardly a problem when you look at the virtue of modern city life. In any case you can always use the often considerably well managed public transport system serving your city.

To sum up, I consider city living to be easier, more amusing and always offering new experiences which in my view makes rural lifestyle quite boring.