As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, to study other country languages appears to be inefficient way due to the easier translation by an advanced technological device. Partially, I consent to the same point of view for several reason which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, perhaps, studying the non-native languages is estimated the effective method consideringthe limitation of device capability. The technology probably not only defines inappropriate interpretation of the original sentence meaning but also relies on the internet and electricity. Furthermore, if people are not able to communicate in foreign language, they will be difficult to get along with others, especially the masses who study abroad. Being a new dweller, adopting mother tongue assists them both to morally respect the society and to formally utter such dialect.

On the flip side, in my point of view, the sophisticated technology apparently facilitates individuals to translate a plenty of languages effortlessly. To illustrate, Google Translate provides numerous of languages which people could convert to the other ones either by text, picture or even pronunciation. In addition, long-time period might be charged to studying a single of wording style. This approach would meet no benefit for occupants (spokesperson) who undertake main responsibility of moving across nations. In fact, multiple of them - showing linguistic incompetence at work field - are preferably utilizing translation apps.

To sum up, it seems to me that the advancement of software platforms (translation) apparently bring several benefits including the ease of translating various dialects and the simplicity of wording translation. This is as long as such platform could result in appropriate meaning and terminology.