The environmental problems that todays world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation, So the governemnt and large organsiaotn should be responsble fo reducing the amoutn of damage being done tot he environemet. do what extent do you agree or disagree

The increasing environment issues is a cause for concern. Nowadays, environmental issues like global warming have become bigger and more crucially impacted than at any time in the past. Some opine that authorities, large firms and manufacturers can play a fundamental role in reversing the damages done to the environment while ordinary people have little to contribute. This essay completely agres that the onus should be on the Govt to disrepair this adverse effect.

To begin with, the effortless contribution of common man has an insigniaficant impact to the envinormnetal degradation, and so the govt ought to undertake responsibilities to reduce this detrimental effect. While people have reduced the usage of plastics by introducing bio-degradeable products, Government has taken various steps to conserve the forest reserves. To cite an example a recent study suggested that around 8% of deforestation has been reduced on account of the latest regualatoins imposed by local bodies.

On the other hand individuals cannot do much to situation on account of their limitations, similarly governments rules and regulations do not have wider perspective in mind including proper resources, finances to carry out and as a result the eco complicaotns are exceeded. For example if factories stop releasing toxic waste in to the environment without any treatment which emits co2, the environement woudl be less harmful. Accoriding to the worlds nature conservation survey industrial wastes are the key reason for the contemporary ecological collapse, and comprises of 70% of words polluiton.

In short, this essay completely agreed that the govt should take stringent measures to preserve the environment and avoid tragic consequences to Mother Nature.