Every year several languages die out . Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world .

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion .

Nowadays , languages become an obstacle which makes people find it difficult to connect and interact with others . And that lead to a question whether reducing a number of uncommon languages will help people have a life more easier or not . In my opinion , I believed that it is benefical for the world if we just need to have a couple main languages in our society .

It is true that every year , many languages have been disapeared in our world and it is easy to understand why they die out . Firstly , people find it easier to study an international language like English than the languages are not common in general public . Secondly , there are some kind of languages which only use in a particular area or several small groups ,and it link to people who want to learn those language will struggle to find a place to learn them . As the result , those languages will be eliminated by the human .

Beside that , by getting rid of those uncommon languages will bring many benefits for people’s life . First of all , people can be comfortable connecting with others because of using the international languages . Secondly , people do not need to invest too much on studying a new languages while they already have a major languague to communicate . Lastly , the economic of the world will run smoothly and people are more happier in their life .

In conclusion , there still have many arguments about this topic . But in fact , it will be more better if there has only a few languages in the world .