Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

From 1980s to now, there is a sharp rise in obese people. Lots of people blame meat for causing this problem. That is why they opine that everyone should have a vegetarian diet. While I believe that a vegetarian diet is good, I still think that eating meat in moderation is very significant.

In the first place, a vegetarian diet is a good idea for people especially for the young. Obviously, in vegetables such as cabbages, onions, carrots and so on, there are various kinds of vitamins and minerals. Indeed, vitamins D,B1 are very essential for bodies. Without them, the development of skin, bones as well as the speed of blood circulation will be badly affected. For instance, most people suffer from heart disease and diabetes because they do not eat vegetables and fruits. Futhermore, doctors said that fruits have more nitrients than any sustenances. Eating grapes and tomatoes will help tighten and soften skin, will make women more beautiful. Particularly, a vegetarian diet often gives people energy but it does not make them fat. That is why the young tend to eat more vegetables and fruits to have perfect bodies.

Nonetheless, eating meat in limitation is also very necessary. Meat can provide people with more lipit and protein than vegetables and fruits. In addition, eating meat will help people get more energy for study and work. As long as people eat it effectively, nothing will happen and nobody will be fat.

To sum up, I think that a vegetarian diet is vital but people should eat meat in moderation to have a better health.