The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produce positive effects to everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that whether the popularity of transactional firms and rise of international cooperation has brought tremendous advantages to many people worldwide. I completely agree with this statement since positive impacts of the phenomenon could be seen in numerous aspects.

Domestical companies and individuals are the main benificiaries from the developement of globalization. When a multinational organization invests in a different country, it tends to recruit the local for working. This opens many job opportunities for local people. In addition, given the high requirements of job applicants, international firms therefore pay a higher salary, and more bennefits for workers. As a result, people are able to receive decent income and live better off. Another merit is that along with money, foreign companies would bring in their technologies, and management procedures which are fundamental in the growth of domestically established companies. This is because, international organiztions will share these valuable resources in order to receive the support from their local partners in the process of coordination. Thus, it is not only benefical for individuals but the local businesses, while international cooperation is expanded.

In addition, the expansion of transactional firms and increase in global cooperation also act as precedessor for the flourishment of nations. First, the increase in foreign investment means there will be finance for development of infrastructure and facilities of countries. These crucial constructions facilitate the exchange of goods and make transport become easier within nations. Secondly, quality of the workforce will be enhanced, thanks to professional workplaces and advanced technology from foreign investors. More importantly, to welcome investment from other nations, local governments have to open their economy through open policies and legislations which stimulate competition among the country. This is fundamental for the optimization of the use capital in these nations. Under fierece competitive environment, firms has to lower products and services prices, improve their products' redeeming features and finally creates more values for customers. These measures in turn encourage well-being of citizens and growth of economies.

In sum, local people, companies and country as a whole will be beneficial from the openess of their economy for transactional companies and international collaboration. In my opinion, this trend should earn more support from individuals globally.