Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

These days, the brain drain has become a growing trend that qualified people from developing countries tend to move to developed ones for earning a living. Although there are several causes of this phenomenon, some measures could be proposed to encourage them to stay back and support their own nations.

It can be seen that there are some reasons why there is such a movement. First, since international companies have given better treatment and a higher salary than the domestic ones, employees might be attracted and involved in that to ensure their own living standard. In facts, in some poor countries, the condition of working environments like technology and material facilities cannot adopt the ambitions of workers, which is susceptible to limit the ability of qualified people. Second, due to globalization, recruiting people, especially educated ones, has been popular and necessary to ensure the vacancies in rich countries. For example, by easily approaching through media and broadcast facilities, developed nations like Japan can satisfy their demands of human resources in specialist fields like engineering, computing and medicine from others.

However, there are also some solutions to deal with this brain drain phenomenon. First, governments and corporations should take steps to not only improve the quality of infrastructures and buildings, but also invest more in education, medical healthcare services, and even treatment systems. This means that citizens would have better lives and more opportunities for their careers without going overseas for seeking jobs. In addition, the developed countries also should aid or pay for the expenditure which developing countries have to suffer from technical training qualified employees. For instance, if Japan takes human resources from the export labor markets such as Vietnam or Malaysia, they will compensate for the export nations, which is called relevant value.

In conclusion, the movement of educated labors has become publicity recognized case, the bar of government and corporation responsibility towards this trend should be so high.