Fashion is difficult to follow, and some people argue that we should not follow it. They think that we should dress what we like and feel comfortable. Do you agree or disagree?

The fashion trends change very frequently these days. From my point of view, while fashion trends give you new ideas and innovations in the world of fashion, I believe that we should not blindly follow the modern dressing style, rather we should dress in clothes that they are comfortable in.

On the positive side, there is no denying that fashion is one way that individuals can express their inner-self. Equipped with countless styles, colors, and materials, a fashion indicates one’s taste, social class, likes, and dislikes. Having an up to date fashion could help people to choose the right look that shows their respect to others and reflects their personality traits better because designers display individualism in their work so as to inspire people to be creative in finding their own styles.

Despite the enjoyment brought by fashions, people should beware of their ever-changing nature and the expense of time and money on this following trends. A style of clothing can be popular at a particular time but suddenly becomes obsolete within a short period of time. Therefore, being obsessed with following the current trend makes people haven’s got any savings. Secondly, I think it is more important to feel comfortable and confident in what you wear. When you are comfortable, you feel confident and you will be able to do what you want without worrying about how you look or how you should move.

In conclusion, people should buy clothes which are more wearable and in-line with their lifestyle. Fashion trends change in every season and it is consumptive to follow the latest style. If people wear clothes they are confident and comfortable in, they will automatically look good