In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people think in future it seem to be difficult to live on earth, some think the government should spend more money on researching other planets like mars. while I agree that finding the new place to stay is a good solution, I believe that there is another way which is cheaper to solve than that solution.

On the one hand, earth is seriously damaged, I agree that moving to other planets like mars is one of the solution. Many experts said that mars had the same structure like earth and it had life there. if one day there was no way to live in earth, people would move to other planet. At that time, if we did not prepare a new place, there might be a mess.

On the other hand, there is another way more cheaper and easier to solve that problem, which is save environment. Firstly, the government should improve people’s awareness about the environment. The more people pay attention, the more green environment will be. Secondly, reduce pollutants from factories and households life, also lower the emission from transport, factories,.. Lastly, encourage people using economically friendly products.

In conclusion, while people researching for the new life in other planet , I do not think run away from the mess be done is a good idea.