Global Warming

Over the last few decades, the world has seen that global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Because of increases temperature through air pollution or climate changes. This essay will firtly discuss problem then provide some possible solutions.

The main problem is related to burning fossill fuel. This may be because of the fact that most of people use private transports everyday and smokes from factories in the world. Moreover, using too much electricity like computer, lights make energy resource decrease. In addition, cutting down trees make atmosphere do not produce oxygen and not renewable air. For instance, the radio AQI in Hanoi rocketing to 200 because emissions from transport too much.

However, we are have many solutions for this problem. Firstly, instead of using private transport, we can use public transport like bus, train even share car with stranger to produce the emissions. Additionally, invest solar, build wind to have renewable energy for the future. Furthermore, we manage the rainforestes by plant more trees, less cutting is not necessary. For example, my university organized some programes to connect student and educate how to save our surrounding environment by small action.

In conclusion, it is evident that global warming. However, we can improve this problem by another ways. Government should use law, education to communicate people. Everyone must work together to protect our life to avoid fact which can make rice earth’s temperature.