The growing number of overweighted people putting strain on the healthcare system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum to what extent do you agree or disagree?

t is a common belieif that health is extremely important for human being with proper health he would be able to earn an make him socialise with others, but growing number of overweighted people are exerting tremendous pressure on healthcare system. In order to put the issue of obesity at end, I completely believe that sports should be encouraged at every level in school curriculum because it is one of the right ways of tackling weight problems.

Moreover, introducing more and more is sports related activities in school will tend to make students to create their interest in this field, which make them fit and sound. Besides, if they become more inclined towards sports they could also make their family members to play sports which eventually help their health become sound and balanced.

Altough, the easy access of junk food created a lot of troubles for new generation because their personality is more inclined towards it which is causing some serious health related problems. However, all these can be easily handled if we encourage children to do exercises and healthy activities.

More preferable, health is lost everything is lost so we have to do some exercises such as cardiovascular or yoga to maintain proper immune system and health and these issue also help in reducing overweight issues.