Human Activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Activities done by human beings put a bad effect on plants and animals around the entire globe because of which they are now on verge of extinct. There is a thinking that people cannot atop doing these. However there is a group of people who opines that it can be changed by taking various steps.

There is no doubt that due to masses, it is becoming insane for plants and animals to live their life. Because of pollution produced by people, other living creatures face many difficulties in their growth even they die before completing their life cycle. Moreover, animals are losing their freedom by getting caught in cage by humans for their entertainment.

Although, there are several ways to gave them their rights as we have. Strict laws can be made by authorities for protecting animals from hunting. If people gave donation to NGO working for the protection of plants and animals then they might be saved from being eloped.

According to me, other living creatures have to protect by making possible steps but they should be consumed by people for balancing of ecosystem because life can only be maintained if all the creatures are in balance in nature.

To sum up, plants and animals have been affected by human activities but if both people and government try their best to protect them then they can be saved from becoming extinct.