If a product is good or it meets people’s needs, people will buy it. Advertising is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days more companies tend to advertise their products through the madia all around the world, however there are people who believe that this way is not practical because a high-quality good finds its position among the customers. I personally stick to the second idea, therefore I intend to state my reasons as follows.

Not surprisingly, advertisement play a pivotal role in introducing the material of a new-established corporation, but this claim that some guys constantly say the advertisement is the only root to keep the rate of sell in high-level globally, seems relatively unreasonable. Nokia was one of the pioneer and prominent manufacture in digital tools in particular cell phone, nonetheless this giant company could not rival with others. Thus above-mentioned example reveals properly if you would be unable to produce modern and novel products in the market, failure is waiting for you, undoubtedly.

Further and even more importantly, a number of start-up corporations are active in advertisement industries exaggerate about the impact of this methods in prosperity, as a result, they can forever extract money from the pocket of authorities in eminent companies in order to maintain their reputation on the top of the chart. Even though, some frank people have stuck to this conservative opinion that promoting the products internationally acts more than just entertainment.

As a consequence, I once again restate my opinion which advertisements may come in handy in the primary level but the quality and consumer`s satisfactory are two effective ways to be remained in the global competitions.