Instead of trying to prevent climate change, people should find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is perceived by many that human should find out a way to live with climate change instead of trying to prevent it. Personally, I completely disagree with the opinion.

Hardly can anyone deny that climate change is a serious issue for existence of human beings. Obviously, there are lot of reasons why we should stop climate change. The first reason is that the phenomenon causes a plenty of disasters such as flood, drought, storm and so on which influence on agriculture and economies of most countries. Consequently, climate change threatens people’s lives significantly while people are not aware of this serious problem enough. The second reason is that climate change causes rising sea level because ice smells considerably while many regions of the world are lower than sea level. This will lead to the fact that there are more and more regions covered by sea water every single day. As a result, numerous people become homeless because there are not enough ground for everyone to live.

The other point needs to be concerned is that climate change can be prevented or reduced by a wide range of possible solutions. To be specific, governments can create environmental laws to stop using fossil fuels which causes carbon emission into the air. Besides, they should invest money in green energy sources such as wind power, solar power and hydro power so that we can stop global warming. Therefore, I have a belief that if governments and citizens put their efforts on these solutions, human can tackle this trouble.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with the opinion that people can live with climate change without any necessary actions to deal with it due to aforementioned analysis