Instead of trying to prevent climate change, people should find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, climate change is a serious issue for existence of human beings. However, some people reckon that we should find out a way to live with this phenomenon instead of trying to prevent it. Personally, I absolutely disagree with the opinion.

To begin with, there are lot of reasons why we should stop climate change. The first one is that the phenomenon causes a plenty of negative impacts on agriculture on over the world due to flood, drought, storm and so on. Indeed, temperature changes unusually, drought and storms happen more frequently, which influence on crops as well as economies of most of countries around the world. Consequently, climate change threatens people’s lives significantly while people are not aware of this serious problem. Secondly, another reason making living with climate change be impossible is that it causes rising sea level because of melting ice. In addition, many regions of the world are lower sea level. This will lead to the fact that there are more and regions would be covered by sea water every single day and that would make a lot of people become homeless because there are not enough ground for everyone to live.

The other point needs to be concerned is that climate change can be prevented or reduced by a wide range of possible solutions. To be specific, governments can create laws stopping using fuels which causes carbon emission into the air and invest money in green energy sources such as wind power, solar power and hydro power. Therefore, I have a belief that if governments and citizens put their efforts on these solutions, people can tackle this trouble.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with the opinion that people can live with climate change without any necessary actions to deal with it.