It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the wake of cutting-edge technology, there is a likelihood that travellers and scientists do not find it troublesome in scouting for every innermost corner of the world. Though this prevailing phenomenon is able to reap an array of benefits, I partially comply that its downsides eclipse its merits on various aspects.

On the other hand, there are few reasons to explain why many hold a belief that having a vacation to these deleterious destinations could bring a variety of radical ramifications in human’s life. The first reason is to enhance the profound of professors’ knowledge excessively about the natural world. In fact, thanks to these experiences, scientists are likely to avail it to generate a number of state-of-the-art technologies, which is to lift up people’s life such as inventing tough medicines or treatments by employing their precious experiences. Another fact is tourists who venture into the secluded spots discovering the kamikaze and wonderful rest of the world the most. This is to say that these high-stakes journeys are the greatest chance for them to conquer their limit, vividly conceive a wider visualization of the earth surface and even trigger their curiosity than others.

On the contrary, despite these attractions, its liabilities are always a crippling problem in the world which is the environment of these lands. First and foremost, being able to take its toll on the environment, particularly the animal habitats due to the movement of researchers and travellers. To be more specific, by stealing endangered animals pushed to the brink of extinction, professors would analyse or look for the assets of these animals to offer people’s life or even their private projects. Consequently, the balance of the natural world wrecked and thrown the ecological crisis in disarray. In other words, the surge of tourist is one of the main culprits of provoking these places to be suffered from ecological destruction. For instance, travellers have a tendency to set their foot in these captivating destinations, they may be exposed to insects, chemical disturbances and among others survived on their items, clothes and brought to these places, which exerts detrimental impacts on these lands breaking down the accommodation of valuable animals.

For the advantages and disadvantages cited above, while this trend could bring numerous assets, I concur with the idea of drawbacks will be for more significant.