It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Researchers and travelers have found a way to visit unaffected south pole environment. There are number of cons and pros by visiting such places frequently. This essay will be throwing a light upon benefits and disadvantages for the same.

The primary disadvantage of visiting south pole is, people may pollute the environment, as there is human propensity to litter the surroundings. Secondly, visitors may face harsh weather condition on such environments as temperature can be high or low which can jeopardize the life of travelers to remote areas. Apart from that, Tourists may disturb the habitats such as animal species which can contribute in our environment to balance things For example, visitors can poach down the rare species of animals on such places where there is no appropriate monitoring.

On the contrary, when it comes to the advantages of visiting south pole or remote environment, researchers can study well about any species living on south pole, For example, recently scientist discovered a life beneath the earth thousand of miles down in Antarctica. Moreover, Scientist can study about our environment's weather condition and can predict the future season. In addition, they can theorize global warming effects on our planet, as our planet getting warmer and warmer. Apart from that, tourist can also gain knowledge about habitats livings.

In conclusion, It is amazing to know that scientist and tourist are able to reach such remote places, however, Government ought to take some steps to protect environments by implementing strict rules for the contravention.