It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

It is undoubtable that technology is gradually developing, which positively affects almost side of society and education is no exception. Along with the widespread use of the Internet, it is disputed that students ought to prioritize intensive study at school without the Internet due to its believed time-wasting. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement on account of the fact that the Internet can assist us in terms of self-study skills and flexibility.

First of all, it is understandable that ever-innovating education increasingly gives strict standards to students in exams; thus, promoting self-study is extremely significant to get through examinations. It is highly possible for students to encounter related-to-homework difficulties, while trainers are not able to meet all students' needs and the Internet is a preferable option to deal with this situation. For example, Google which is a social network seems to assist students considerably in solving academic problems without any support from teachers. This is a testament to using web-based services to have educational good conditions.

Last but not least, flexibility is seemingly the most worthwhile perk of learning with the Internet. In this day and age, time constraints and geological barriers are considered common obstacles for pupils. By virtue of online courses, Most students can have access toward vital lessons at any time and place. In Viet Nam, for instance, children in remote areas mostly have inadequate chances to approach the current curriculum in light of difficulties in the distance, and providing online courses is the sole option for the locals.

To sum up, the Internet is completely crucial to students for educational purposes when it supports them to enhance self-study skills and tackle troubles about time and commuting. Therfore, students are advisable to take advantage of the Internet to promote their academic performance.