The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. What do you think?

It is a controversial matter that not only older people, but the youngster can stand a chance of working as directors of organizations. In my opinion, I partly agree with this viewpoint on account of several extents.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are various reasons proving the ability to be the leader in associations of the youth. The first justification is that, younger people have a good health condition so that they can work effectively under much pressure. To be more specific, the youngsters can be responsible for handling a mountain of works, which help them to gain a more handsome income for their own organization. The next justification is that, the younger people acquire an open mind and creative thinking. As a corollary, they may have the ability to alter the organization system as well as the business strategies for the better with a view to being confronted promptly with the change of competitive arena.

On the other hand, there is a common consensus that younger people may face with a myriad of matters during the process of becoming the leader of an organization. Firstly, hardly can the youngster run effectively a company in the light of the lack of knowledge and expertise, which may push their enterprise into crisis. To be more specific, the youth may have troubles in tackle some urgent unexpected business circumstances, such as some cases of force majeure, as they may have never encountered with such an unforeseen situation. Additionally, individuals tend to show their respects with greater age people having higher performance. As a result, younger leaders, in all likelihood, have to be confronted with disrespectful attitudes and behavior of older worker, which are challenging to their leadership.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I may assume that although the youngsters should be encouraged to become an administrator in organizations, they still have a myriad of problems to be faced with on the road of being a successful leader.