Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

when people have to live outside their country and communicate in different language, sometimes may lead to social and other problems. In my opinion, I disagree that speak in different language will bring to any serious problem as there are many ways to help you to communicate well with others.

On the one hands, It may difficult to many people when you are living abroad and surround by foreign people. language is the importance tool for our communication. people may feel difficult if they cannot speak well with others. For example, people cannot express their thoughts to other very well when they have to speak with other language. this could cause people to get misunderstanding as well as lose confidence for making friend which could possible lead to social problem. However, I do believe that there are many possible ways to help people improve their language.

On the other hands, We are living in the modern world where things are more openness. there are many ways to help people get use to different social and things where they live from their hometown. For instance, people can go to church on sunday to meet people and share the interesting topics. this can help people to have a good communication skill and make new friend. In addition, once you get use to all environment so people can adjust your self to its society very well. Not only society improvement, but also in other ways such as adaptability and can do practical task.

In conclusion, living in the different country where people have to use difference language lead people to have diversity friend in stead of casing serious social problem.