In many countries, people like to eat a wider range of food than can be grown in their local place. Therefore, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

In some countries, individuals prefer consuming various food which come from other nation rather than their local food. While I believe it might a positive trends for local people can taste another regions foods and increase the knowledge about other cultural, as well as, enhance trades oversea, it may decline the number of local food that people can consuming

On the one hand, it is a opportunities for local people in another nation can use another quality source of foods. In doing so, citizens can gain knowledge through the new food, such as their cultural. Additionlly, some foreign people can taste their nation foods when they are in another countries. Furthermore, if the number of people who consuming oversea foods are increase, it leads to the fact that a large amount of trade oversea are also increase. Therefore, it may increase the opportunities for the economic of nation can develop in the future. For example, the nation that can trades their local food in worldwide will surely have a good relationships with other nation

In the other hand, the number of people eating local foods is decline dramatically if that trends become more well-know. Take the surveys in 2016 from Viet Nam for instance, it has showed that nearly 89% people chose the source foods from the other regions, and just 11% citizens are prefer local foods, as a result, the number of local foods that no one bought will be destroyed and a lot of local people such as farmer will be push to the edge of broke. In doing so, it can decrease the number of job, particularly in surban areas, lead to the fact that the agricutual of countries are slowly develop in general, the economic in particular

In conslusion, there are several benefit of eating another nation foods that it can help local people gain knowledge and create a good relationships with other regions. However, it may be harmful for a particular individual and the economic in term of development.