Many manufactured food and drinks products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to courage people to consume less sugar.

Do you agree or disagree?

The production of edibles containing large amounts of sugar results to various health problems likewise obesity, diabetes and blood pressure. Currently this sugary products are manufactured and sold with the same prices as the other non sugary products. In my opinion, increasing the price of sweets won't have any long term beneficial outcomes and also it develops riots and objections from all hierarchies of the society.

Firstly, vast amount of people depend on low priced sugary goods. As they provide sufficient energy for their daily routine life. When considerable growth in prices emerges, majority of sugar addicted workforce loose their mainly source of energy.

Also social values alter with economic strategies and sugary products would be considered as luxurious food available for richer hierarchies just like before renaissance era, when fat people were acknowledged as rich people. As a matter of fact, the demand of these products would experience a dramatic growth and therefore companies manufacturing sweet goods become great players of a country's economy.

Thirdly, most people address this kind of forcing restrictions as human rights violation. Sweetness is a major part of human tastes which effects on increasing the brain hormones in order to calm down and relax. Accessing the crucial sweetness for every human is undoubtedly a must. Thus prohibiting sugary products would conclude to huge protests and riots involving no only fat people, also thin and muscular individuals as well.

In conclusion, the suggestion of price raise on sweet goods in as absord idea with devastating results. Due to the necessity of sugar for Humans ecological state, economic shifts in regards to sugar companies and social potential of conflicts, ideal performance from mentioned suggestion is impossible. Many scientists believe that alternative lifestyles and diet programs can maintain better consequences in people's health issues. Researching and obtaining the obsticles ahead of social health immunity is the first step the problem. Then better solutions can be concluded frome the data.