Many people believe that cities should not try to preserve its old historic buildings and instead, they should destroy them and replace them with modern buildings.

To what extent do you agree?

Ancient buildings are being proposed and then replaced with the modern apartment instead. I honestly don’t disagree with this suggestion, because these historical buildings hold the sacrifices and blood of our country heroes.

Firstly, ancient buildings kept the memories and feelings of old people who was suffered wars back in times. These building will be just like their mascot although it can’t be a religion. Also these buildings bring a lot story to tells and can be a book for futher generations,which I believes this tory can make the kid interested and understand how great is our heroes are and grown mature with it .

In addition , destroy all of these buildings also brings many harm effect to our environment such as dust and toxic gases . these will lead to global warming and also flu virus to everyones, so cut down ancient is a mess and disaster for us. Futher more this ancient will increase our country proverty and tourism occupation will be fully ultilized . this help our country a lot in selling product and advertising too.

In conclusion, ancient buildings bring so much advantages if our government can fully charged country proverties , ancient building keep our country beauty of traditional even help other to gain their spirit to working and have fun in our lives