Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. others claim that Men are just as good as women at parenting.write an essay expressing your point of view.

In the current time of technological advancement,one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic is that should men and women have equal role in raising the children in most Socities or not?through this essay,I shall explore the same from various aspect in the following paragraphs.

On one side,there is a group of people who believe that women is good in parenting to have the greater role in a raising children as compared to men. They strengthen their viewpoint by claiming that women have strong bonding with our children because most of the women are housewife they are doing household work so she spend more time with our children.women also have patience we can freely share our feeling with mother.Mother also have good communication skills she tell us to behave good in society.Furthermore,most of the children spend our childhood with mother so mother have good understanding about our children.

Contrary to this,there is a group of people who believe that men are just as good as women at parenting he also have equal role in raising children in the society.To make their argument convincing they claim that men give proper restrictions to our children to avoid crime.Father also help our children by giving money for their daily use.Moreover,most of the men are working outside for their children and they kept huge amount of money for the children future life and father also have a greater knowledge related to the education so they treat our children well for their future life.

Nevertheless,weighing both the options, I believe that there is a no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands because children need caring from both father and mother and Moreover,Mother Care the children in home and father bring money in the home for the regular use.