What are the advantages and disadvantages of having older people living in the family home?

one of the most controversial issues today releates to the older people. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that there are many benefits of older people having in our home.The main reason for believing this is that 'encourage'.older people encourage us to do good in our future life.Moreover, they have great knowledge and excellence power.Older people have strong communication skills. They are role model for us. Old people make our home well by applying the old methouds because they have knowledge how to deal with difficulties. If we can feel stressed and feeling some difficulties in our life we can take help from old people by hearing some stories because his stories are real and truthful which give some knowledge to us and we can apply this in our future life.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make opposing case.It is often argued that older people have very strict behaviour they always deal strictly with every person because they are old generation people and they doesn't know the development of the modernisation era.People often have this opinion because they are facing fear in sharing our feelings in our home because of older people.

A third point is that many older people have facing diseases which affect us or our home environment.we get some disease from us because nowadays disease occur from one person to another.Moreover,our nation have no jobs due to the corruption in India so they cannot spend so much money in the hospital.

We have seen, there are number of answer to this question on balancing however, I tend to believe that there are many people who are facing disadvantages of this because of they cannot spend so much money in the hospital on their health.